Term Dates

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Day – Tuesday 2nd September 2020

School opens – Wednesday 3rd September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term – Monday 26th October 20120 – Friday 30th October 2020

School opens – Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holidays – Monday 21st December 2020 – Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Spring Term

Teacher Training Day – Monday 4th January 2021

School opens – Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term – Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

School opens – Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holidays – Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer Term

School opens – Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term – Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

School opens – Monday 7th June 2021 – Friday 16th July 2021

 

Summer Holidays – Monday 19th July 2021 – week beginning 1st September 2021

(September 2021 start date to be confirmed)