Term Dates

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Day – Monday 6th September 2021

School opens – Tuesday 7th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term – Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

School opens – Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holidays – Monday 20th December 2021 – Wednesday 5th January 2022

Spring Term

Teacher Training Day – Tuesday 4th January 2022

School opens – Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term – Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

School opens – Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holidays – Monday 11nd April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term

School opens – Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term – Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

School opens – Monday 6th June 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022

Teacher Training Day – Friday 22nd July 2022

Summer Holidays – Monday 25th July 2022 – week beginning 5th September 2022